you may say I'm a dreamer….

Open At Night

Image

It’s a sign!

Last night I dreamed that I was painting very large billboards.

Am I the message or the messenger?

Mostly, my billboards contained inspirational sayings, ala

“Just Do It”,

“Arise Shine & Sparkle”,

“Do Something Epic”

I have to say, despite my fear of heights, I was having a bit of fun creating these over scale words of wisdom.

Image

Overall

A very uplifting dream ~ “I’m Lovin’ It”

Image

 lol

Dreamer’s Note:

All photos found via Pinterest, Wix, or Quora

Leave a Reply

